my week

I have been destroying my brain all day to try and figure out a post for today. Since im not going to post anything on Sunday..I have decided to give myself a long weekend and just do something easy. Until I think of something else to do..I am just going to do a “my week” post on Saturdays. I will share some random things that have brought me joy and insight from this past week. I will get back to business on monday.

FAMILY THINGS

Rory sitting up..big changes

  

random things                     

The Georgia Guidestones..somehow i had never heard about these things until this week. Let this be a guide into a “new age of reason”…ummm

europa and her bull sitting outside the UN building in Brussels, Belgum..umm..revelations chapter 17..maybe ill do a post about this later

the period speak loudly to me. JESUS.
“He is God’s son. He is the sinner’s saviour. He is the captives ransom. He is the breath of life. He is the centerpiece of civilization. He stands in the solitude of himself. ” – anne graham lotz

                 

 

 MOST LOVELY SONG

 I dont have the money right now to upgrade my account…so..i cannot post  an mp3. But..the song that has most inspired me this week is “Shelter From the Storm” by Bob Dylan..if youve never heard it (its ohh so lovely) you can here

 BIBLE VERSE 

He tends his flock like a shepherd:
    He gathers the lambs in his arms
and carries them close to his heart;
    he gently leads those that have young. Isaiah 40:11

 ARTICLES 

One thought on “my week

Leave a Reply

