Biblical reasons to oppose vaccination

A FEW PERSONAL STATEMENTS

My family believes in the word of God, and we believe that as Christians we are to “obey God rather than men” Acts 5:29. The Bible clearly states that our bodies are temples and that we are to keep our temples clean and free of all impurities. Vaccines are the injection of toxic chemicals and foreign proteins into the body. This is a direct violation of God’s directive to keep the temple holy.

God also warns us that we are not to mix the blood of man with the blood of animals; many vaccines today are produced using animal tissue. By allowing these things to enter our bodies we are directly disobeying what the Lord has very clearly put in front of us. The bible also speaks of how important human life is and it tells us not to murder. Abortion stops a beating heart and to me, abortion is murder. I will not inject my children with vaccines that contain the dna and tissue of aborted children. This goes against my religion. My children are fearfully and wonderfully made. God created them with an immune system and I stand on the promises of God. If they are supposed to die then it will happen on God’s time and no vaccine would be able to stop it.

– In 1 Thessalonians chapter 5, the bible gives us instructions for christian living. In verse 17 through 18 it says:

“Pray without ceasing. In EVERY thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.”

1st Thessalonians chapter 5 also goes on to say in verses 21-22:

“Prove all things; hold fast that which is good. Abstain from all appearance of evil.”

if my child received vaccinations it would go against how the bible instructs me to live a christian life. The bible is the book that I base my faith upon. The bible is the book that I base my whole life upon, and it instructs me to pray without ceasing and to give thanks for everything that God puts into my life and into the lives of my children. I will pray that the Lord protects my family from harm and if my child does fall ill, I will give thanks and trust in the will of God.

If you look at the package insert for every vaccine that I am supposed to give to my child, you will see that none of them have been tested for their carcinogenic, mutagenic potential or impairment of fertility. Giving vaccine to my child that has not been proven to be safe goes against what the bible instructs for me to do. There is no way for me to prove that vaccines are safe. Therefore, I can not give them to my child. 1st Thessalonians also tells me to abstain from evil. Evil is anything that goes against the character of God. The bible shows us over and over again that when people try to out do God that the results are never good. To put our faith in man and not in God goes against the characteristics of God himself, be it so, I view vaccination as evil, and I am making the informed choice to abstain from it.

Many vaccines are also made using the cell lines derived from aborted children. It goes against the characteristics of God for a company to profit from the use of aborted fetal tissue. God lovingly created the lives that were taken because man deemed it necessary and it is evil to involve my children in this practice. It is evil in the eyes of the one and only God, and I request to be given the opportunity to live a christian life as the bible tells me to and to abstain from it.

VERSES

Or do you not know that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit who is in you, whom you have from God, and you are not your own? 20 For you were bought at a price; therefore glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are God’s. – 1 Corinthians 6:19-20

I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that you present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable to God, which is your reasonable service. – Romans 12:1

Do you not know that you are God’s temple and that God’s Spirit dwells in you? If anyone destroys God’s temple, God will destroy him. For God’s temple is holy, and you are that temple. – 1 Corinthians 3:16-18

Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the Lord and depart from evil. It will be health to your flesh, And strength to your bones. – Proverbs 3:7-8

“If you diligently heed the voice of the Lord your God and do what is right in His sight, give ear to His commandments and keep all His statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you which I have brought on the Egyptians. For I am the Lord who heals you.”- Exodus 15:26

In whose hand is the life of every living thing, And the breath of all mankind? Job 12:10

So you shall serve the Lord your God, and He will bless your bread and your water. And I will take sickness away from the midst of you.- Exodus 23:25

I (God) have carried you since you were born; I have taken care of you from your birth. Even when you are old, I will be the same. Even when your hair has turned gray, I will take care of you. I will sustain you and I will rescue you. Isaiah 46:3-4

For I will restore health to you and heal you of your wounds,’ says the Lord, – Jeremiah 30:17

It is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick. Matthew 9:12

For the life of every creature is its blood: its blood is its life.- Leviticus 17:14

But should write to them to abstain from the things polluted by idols, and from sexual immorality, and from what has been strangled, and from blood.- Acts 15:20

For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well. Psalm 139: 13-14

You saw me before I was born. Every day of my life was recorded in your book. Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed. Psalm 139: 16 (vaccine or no vaccine we are going to die on the day that the Lord has planned for us to die on)

Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is commendable, if there is any excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think about these things. – Philippians 4:8 (is vaccination any of these things?)

What agreement has the temple of God with idols? For we are the temple of the living God; as God said, “I will make my dwelling among them and walk among them, and I will be their God, and they shall be my people.- 2 Corinthians 6:16

For if we live, we live to the Lord, and if we die, we die to the Lord. So then, whether we live or whether we die, we are the Lord’s.- Romans 14:8

This I declare about the Lord: He alone is my refuge, my place of safety; he is my God, and I trust him. For he will rescue you from every trap and protect you from deadly disease. He will cover you with his feathers. He will shelter you with his wings. If you make the Lord your refuge, if you make the Most High your shelter, no evil will conquer you; no plague will come near your home. For he will order his angels to protect you wherever you go. They will hold you up with their hands so you won’t even hurt your foot on a stone. You will trample upon lions and cobras; you will crush fierce lions and serpents under your feet! The Lord says, “I will rescue those who love me. I will protect those who trust in my name. When they call on me, I will answer; I will be with them in trouble. I will rescue and honor them. I will reward them with a long life and give them my salvation.” – Psalm 91: 2-4, 9-16

**The bible teaches us that our bodies are temples where God himself dwells and that we have the responsibility to keep them clean from impure things. How can monkey kidneys, msg, formaldehyde, micro organisms, phenol, human dna, antibiotics, heavy metals, , ammonium sulfate, genetically modified yeast, animal, bacterial and viral DNA, and glutaraldehyde ever be pure? How does God feel about his children supporting the companies who profit from vaccines grown on and made from the tissue of aborted human children? This is not pure. God gave my kids an immune system and Im going to trust in his will for their lives.

FOR MORE RESOURCES SEE:

Abortion and Vaccines – To read what I wrote  .. click this

http://www.childhoodshots.com/Biblical-Reasons-Not-to-Vaccinate-s/65.htm

http://www.vaclib.org/exemption.htm

http://www.tetrahedron.org/articles/vaccine_awareness/Vaccination_UnGodly_Practice.html

2 thoughts on “Biblical reasons to oppose vaccination

Leave a Reply

